Skip to main content

Board of Education

Board of Education


Our board of education is made up of the following members:

Jimmie Jett, Jr

Vice President
Travis Huff

Justin O’Kelley

Deputy Clerk

Kevin Nolen


James Harris


Meeting Info

Meetings are held at the High School Library. Meetings generally take place at 7:00 PM unless otherwise noted and are normally on the second Monday of the month. 

Scheduled Board Meetings for calendar year 2024